Lana Harvey,
Reapers Inc.

The Complete Series (Books 1-7)

Spin-off Series "Return to Limbo City" Coming December 2021!

Welcome to Limbo City. Meet Lana Harvey, a reaper who resides in Limbo City, the capital of the modern afterlife, where deities from every faith must coexist and work together to keep all hell from breaking loose in Eternity. It's a tall order, and up until recently, Lana didn't realize how much of that responsibility rested on her shoulders.

If you had Lana's job, you'd be grim, too.


Download the ebook at your favorite e-bookstore today!

amazon apple bn kobo google

*These are affiliate links that I earn commissions from-enough to buy cookies now and then.*

More in this series:

cover cover

Spin-off Series RETURN TO LIMBO CITY Coming Fall 2021!